Contacts

Our offices:
Národní obrany 45
160 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 220 515 541

Email: info@alchimica.cz

Fax: +420 233 310 866

Headquarters:
Žirovnického 694
252 63 Roztoky u Prahy
Czech Republic

Stock:
Klučovská 279
282 01 Český Brod
Czech Republic

Contact: Daniel Kantor
Tel.: +420 603 507 334

 I agree with the provision and processing of personal data

Pavel Jursík - Executive Director, CEO
Fine Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Biocides
(+420) 775 334 433 info@alchimica.cz
Klára Petraturová - Business Manager
Food, Animal Feed, Cosmetics
(+420) 775 592 295 food@alchimica.cz
Tomáš Jursík - Sales Representative
Laboratory Reagents, Science and Research, Marketing
(+420) 777 330 020 tomas@alchimica.cz
Alena Kalinová - Sales Representative
Laboratory and Industrial Chemicals
(+420) 606 919 358 alena@alchimica.cz
Julián Kmeť - Sales Representative
In charge of Slovakia
(+421) 905 810 604 julian@alchimica.cz
Radka Budská - Sales Representative
Food, Animal Feed, Cosmetics
(+420) 722 026 980 radka@alchimica.cz
Pavel Jursík jr. - Sales Representative
Marketing, Production
(+420) 776 889 966 office@alchimica.cz
Miroslava Vondráčková - Office Manager
Invoicing, Administration, Logistics
(+420) 775 591 195 mirka@alchimica.cz
Simone Hozman - Client Centre Assistant
Administration, Maritime Transport
(+420) 776 101 496 simone@alchimica.cz
Valerie Charvátová - Assistant Director
(+420) 775 189 566 valerie@alchimica.cz
Simona Kudláčková - Food division assistant
(+420) 607 822 624 simona@alchimica.cz
Václav Kůrka - Junior accountant
(+420) 705 001 446 vaclav@alchimica.cz
Dan Kantor - Logistics
(+420) 603 507 334 sklad@alchimica.cz
Pavla Vaňková - Sales Representative
(+420) 606 060 075 pavla@alchimica.cz

Do you wish to receive news in your email?